Heath Ouellette will be the 2022-23 president and Alice Pearce is in line for 2023-24.
At the club's annual meeting on December 16, the following slate of officers was elected by the membership to lead the club in the coming Rotary year...
President: Heath Ouellette
President-elect: Alice Pearce
Treaurer: Erin Haye
Secretary: Ed Seppa
The four are pictured from left to right below...